Doctoral Students

Mag. Peter Cengeri

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3E41

T: +43-1-4277-72846
peter.cengeri@univie.ac.at

Heena Inani, M.Sc.

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-72837
heena.inani@univie.ac.at

Gregor Thomas Leuthner, BSc. MSc

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-72833
gregor.leuthner@univie.ac.at


Georg Zagler, BSc M.Sc.

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3312

T: +43-1-4277-72837
georg.zagler@univie.ac.at


Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Hummel

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

stefan.hummel@univie.ac.at

Sheraz Khakwani, MSc

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43 1 4277 72890
Sheraz_khakwani@hotmail.com

Room 3K05
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Ress

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43 1 4277 72846
wolfgang_ress@gmx.de

Room 3E41
Dr. Mohammad Zareghomsheh, MSc

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-72890
a1148730@unet.univie.ac.at

Room 3K05