Further Group Members

Angelika Ambrusch, BSc

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-72846
angelika.ambrusch@univie.ac.at

Room 3E41
ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Viktor Gröger

Boltzmanngasse 5

T: +43-1-4277-72846
viktor.groeger@univie.ac.at

Room 3E41
Moritz Hartleb, BSc

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-72846
moritz.hartleb@gmx.at

Room 3E41
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Hummel

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

stefan.hummel@univie.ac.at

Sheraz Khakwani, MSc

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43 1 4277 72890
Sheraz_khakwani@hotmail.com

Room 3K05
Rasim Mirzayev, MSc

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43 1 4277 72869
rasimmirza@gmail.com

Room 3209
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Ress

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43 1 4277 72846
wolfgang_ress@gmx.de

Room 3E41
Julius Schniewind, BSc

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-72846
julius.schniewind2610@gmail.com

Room 3E41
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Harald Wilhelm

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43 1 4277 72846
harald.wilhelm@tgm.ac.at

Room 3E41
Dr. Mohammad Zareghomsheh, MSc

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-72890
a1148730@unet.univie.ac.at

Room 3K05