Professors

Assoz. Prof. Dr. Jani Kotakoski

Gruppensprecher

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3314

T: +43-1-4277-72844
M: +43-664-60277-72844
jani.kotakoski@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Jannik C. Meyer

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3208

T: +43-1-4277-72810
M: +43-664-60277-72810
jannik.meyer@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Christian Rentenberger

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3213


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Franz Sachslehner

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3331

T: +43-1-4277-72805
M: +43-664-60277-72805
franz.sachslehner@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Erhard Schafler

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3E40

T: +43-1-4277-72845
erhard.schafler@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Thomas Waitz

stv. Gruppensprecher

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3221

T: +43-1-4277-72812
M: +43-664-60277-72812
thomas.waitz@univie.ac.at

Professors retired

Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Hans-Peter Karnthaler

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3212

T: +43-1-4277-72807
hans-peter.karnthaler@univie.ac.at

ao. Univ.-Prof. i.R. Dr. Michael Zehetbauer

Boltzmanngasse 5
1090 Wien
Room: 3E38

T: +43-1-4277-72843
M: +43-664-60277-72843
michael.zehetbauer@univie.ac.at